• Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Flickr - Black Circle

© 2017 Ghana Developing Communities Association, Ghana

STAFF

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Osman Abdel-Rahman

GDCA Executive Director

gdcagh@gmail.com

Sulemana Osman Saaka

School for Life Programme manager

sos@schoolforlifegh.org

Yussif Lukman

CLIP Program manager 

nbangbaspecies@gmail.com

Gmabi A. Philip

Technical Advisor, Policy and Governance

aliakaphilip@gmail.com

Please reload

Ibrahim Abdul-Hanan

Deputy Manager SfL

Finance and Administration

ibhanaan@schoolforlifegh.org

Karimu Alhassan Mohammed

Deputy Manager

Curriculum Development and Replication

karimu@schoolforlifegh.org

Please reload

ADMINISTRATIVE & TECHNICAL STAFF

Abubakari Abdul-Barsit

E4L Finance Officer

e4lfinanceoffice.gh@gmail.com

Saani Imoro

Accountant, GDCA

imorosaani@hotmail.com

Ubaida Ibrahim

Municipal Coordinator, Savelugu-Kumbungu

e4lsavelugu@gmail.com

Iddrisu Nassam

District Coordinator, Mion

e4lmion@gmail.com

Abubakari Abdul Ganiw

District Coordinator, Saboba

e4lsaboba@gmail.com

Abdulai Salam

District Coordinator, Karaga

e4lkaraga@gmail.com

Please reload

Abdulai Suweidu

Monitoring, Evaluation and Research Officer

e4lmero@gmail.com

Fuseini Abdul Rahim

Technical Advisor - Education, Advocacy and Gender

arahim@schoolforlifegh.org